Moon base Alpha: Arthur Weasley 

  My name is Arthur Weasley and I am an employee in the Ministry of Magic Misuse of Muggle Artefacts Office. I have been sent to moon base alpha on strict Ministry of Magic business for 3 months to observe the muggles and the technology they have developed to inhabit this new environment. I can say that I am extremely impressed with the muggles and what they’ve done for themselves. The have made the surface of the moon inhabitable without using a single dose of magic!  

 Though I do miss my family I am enjoying my time here at Moonbase alpha, I have even made a few muggle friends while being here. One muggle friend I made is this nice young lady Frizallina who makes the most delicious Pizza I’ve ever tasted! I eat her pizzas at least 3 times a week for lunch. I’ve also had the pleasure of befriending the neighborhood dog Charalay who gets a kick out of getting kicked out of anti animal spaces. Another young lady I’ve met calls herself Sailor. She’s been here most her life and greatly concerns herself with the wellbeing of Earth and dogs. 

I’m looking forward to the rest of my time here at Moonbase alpha and home to make some new revelations on the intelligence and technology of the muggle species.

Leave a Reply

