Wk12 – Student Conversation – Shayenne Prasad

This week for my student convo I decided to make my subject Shayenne Prasad. I met Shayenne during last weeks “Turning Pages” activity and found out that we had gone to the same highschool, had mutual friends, and we had met one time before. Shayenne is a second year in Business Administration with an emphasis on accounting. She was born in Paramount but grew up in Downey, Ca. Shayenne has 3 sisters and no brothers, just like me. She enjoys swimming, hanging out with family and friends and she absolutely loves dogs. She has 2 dogs a chihuahua and a beagle and say the beagle is specifically her dog. She Fijian Indian with a big family, 12 aunts and uncles. Just like me, she loves Harry Potter and she mentioned that she heard about a party I had back in Junior Year of highschool that was Harry Potter themed and she thought that was really cool. I enjoyed getting to know a little bit about Shayenne and found that we have quite a few things in common.

  
Here’s Shayenne’s link, check it out!

https://shayennedevina.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

